2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected following the annual General Membership Meeting, which is typically held around Homecoming time. Candidates are nominated by a committee chaired by the current President-Elect. If you are interested in serving in one of these position please email president-elect@skiumah.org. Click on the links at the bottom of the page to learn more about each position.

President: Raoul Shah

President-Elect: Kelly Nellis

Treasurer: Adam Connolly

Treasurer-Elect:  Vacant

Secretary: Molly Kuchan

Secretary-Elect: Kirsten Rasmussen


Kevan Ahlquist
Brent Elert
Matt Hanley
Kirk Juergens
Morgan Redemann
Teresa Rink
Jacob Wright
Committee Chairs
Operations Committee - Ellen Sorenson
Finance Committee - Jim Monteith
Pep Band Coordinator - Aaron Marks
Summer Band Director - Brett Benson
Member Relations Committee - Veronica O'Connor
Technology Committee - Jacob Schwan