2017 Board of Directors: Election Results

The following members were elected to the Board of Directors after the 2016 General Membership Meeting. Their terms will begin January 1, 2017.

President-Elect: Raoul Shah
Secretary-Elect: Molly Kuchan
Treasurer-Elect: Adam Connolly

Two Year Representatives:

  • Matt Hanley
  • Kirk Juergens
  • Kelly Nellis

One Year Representative:

  • Jacob Schwan

Members continuing in the second year of their term are:

President: Matt Beyer
Secretary: Kelsey LeRoy
Treasurer: Steve Opheim

  • Anna Dooley
  • Mary Stepnick